2 Fast 2 Furious (2003)

2 Fast 2 Furious (2003)
"2 Fast 2 Furious" Poster

Film 2 Fast 2 Furious by director John Singleton with cinematographer Matthew F. Leonetti, writer Derek Haas and composer David Arnold.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in 2 Fast 2 Furious from 2003 is Paul Walker, Eva Mendes, Tyrese Gibson and Ludacris, among others.


  • Title: 2 Fast 2 Furious
  • Year: 2003
  • Duration: 107 minutes (1h 47m)

2 Fast 2 Furious Crew

The main crew of 2 Fast 2 Furious consists of:

2 Fast 2 Furious Cast

The main cast of 2 Fast 2 Furious consists of Paul Walker as Brian O'Conner, Eva Mendes as Monica Fuentes, Tyrese Gibson as Roman Pearce and Ludacris as Tej Parker.

List of All Cast in 2 Fast 2 Furious

The entire cast of 2 Fast 2 Furious is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Amaury NolascoOrange Julius
Cole HauserCarter Verone
Corey Michael EubanksMax Campisi
Devon AokiSuki
Eric EtebariDarden
Eva MendesMonica Fuentes
James RemarAgent Markham
John CenatiempoKorpi
Kerry RossallPolice Chase Cop
LudacrisTej Parker
Marc MacaulayAgent
Mark Boone JuniorDetective Whitworth
Michael EalySlap Jack
Mo GalliniEnrique
Neal H. MoritzSwerving Cop
Paul WalkerBrian O'Conner
Tamara JonesCustoms Technician
Thom BarryAgent Bilkins
Tony BolanoGardener
Troy RobinsonFeliz Vispone
Tyrese GibsonRoman Pearce
Vin Diesel(archive footage)

2 Fast 2 Furious can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.