Act of Valor (2012)

Act of Valor (2012)
"Act of Valor" Poster

Film Act of Valor by directors Scott Waugh and Mike McCoy with cinematographer Shane Hurlbut, writer Kurt Johnstad, composer Nathan Furst and editors Scott Waugh and Michael Tronick.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Act of Valor from 2012 is Roselyn Sanchez and Gonzalo Menendez, among others.


  • Title: Act of Valor
  • Year: 2012
  • Duration: 110 minutes (1h 50m)

Act of Valor Crew

The main crew of Act of Valor consists of:

Act of Valor Cast

The main cast of Act of Valor consists of Roselyn Sanchez as Lisa Morales and Gonzalo Menendez as Commander Pedros.

List of All Cast in Act of Valor

The entire cast of Act of Valor is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Alex VeadovChristo
Artie MalesciSurveillance Boat Driver
Craig H. DavidsonRecruit
Dan SouthworthNews Reporter
Ernie Reyes Jr.Recruit
Gonzalo MenendezCommander Pedros
Jason CottleAbu Shabal
Keo WoolfordRecruit
Marc MarguliesUS Ambassador
Nestor SerranoWalter Ross
Nick GomezChristo's Thug
Roselyn SanchezLisa Morales
Sonny SisonRecruit
Thomas Rosales Jr.Christo's RHM

Act of Valor can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.