After Earth (2013)

After Earth (2013)
"After Earth" Poster

Film After Earth by director M. Night Shyamalan with cinematographer Peter Suschitzky, writers M. Night Shyamalan, Will Smith and Gary Whitta, composer James Newton Howard and editor Steven Rosenblum.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in After Earth from 2013 is Will Smith and Jaden Smith, among others.


  • Title: After Earth
  • Year: 2013
  • Duration: 100 minutes (1h 40m)

After Earth Crew

The main crew of After Earth consists of:

After Earth Cast

The main cast of After Earth consists of Will Smith as Cypher Raige and Jaden Smith as Kitai Raige.

List of All Cast in After Earth

The entire cast of After Earth is listed below, in alphabetical order.

David DenmanPrivate McQuarrie
Diego KlattenhoffVeteran Ranger
Glenn MorshowerCommander Velan
Isabelle FuhrmanRayna (uncredited)
Jaden SmithKitai Raige
Jon MackPsychiatrist
Kristofer HivjuSecurity Chief
Sacha DhawanHesper Pilot
Sophie OkonedoFaia Raige
Will SmithCypher Raige
Zoë KravitzSenshi Raige

After Earth can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.