Aftershock (2013)

Aftershock (2013)
"Aftershock" Poster

Film Aftershock by director Nicolás López with cinematographer Antonio Quercia, writers Eli Roth, Nicolás López and Guillermo Amoedo, composer Manuel Riveiro and editor Diego Macho Gómez.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Aftershock from 2013 is Lorenza Izzo, Eli Roth, Ariel Levy and Andrea Osvárt, among others.


  • Title: Aftershock
  • Year: 2013

Aftershock Crew

The main crew of Aftershock consists of:

Aftershock Cast

The main cast of Aftershock consists of Lorenza Izzo as Kylie, Eli Roth as Gringo, Ariel Levy as Ariel and Andrea Osvárt as Monica.

List of All Cast in Aftershock

The entire cast of Aftershock is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Andrea OsvártMonica
Ariel LevyAriel
Eli RothGringo
Gabriela HernándezCleaning Lady
Ignacia AllamandGuide
Lorenza IzzoKylie
Marcial TagleFirefighter
Selena GomezV.I.P. Girl

Aftershock can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.