August: Osage County (2013)

August: Osage County (2013)
"August: Osage County" Poster

Drama film August: Osage County by director John Wells with cinematographer Adriano Goldman, writer Tracy Letts, composer Gustavo Santaolalla and editor Stephen Mirrione.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in August: Osage County from 2013 is Benedict Cumberbatch, Julia Roberts, Ewan McGregor and Meryl Streep, among others.


  • Title: August: Osage County
  • Year: 2013
  • Duration: 121 minutes (2h 1m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1

August: Osage County Crew

The main crew of August: Osage County consists of:

August: Osage County Cast

The main cast of August: Osage County consists of Benedict Cumberbatch as Little Charles Aiken, Julia Roberts as Barbara Weston, Ewan McGregor as Bill Fordham and Meryl Streep as Violet Weston.

List of All Cast in August: Osage County

The entire cast of August: Osage County is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Abigail BreslinJean Fordham
Arlin MillerBaseball Announcer
Benedict CumberbatchLittle Charles Aiken
Chris CooperCharlie Aiken
Dale DyeRadio Announcer
Dermot MulroneySteve Huberbrecht
Ewan McGregorBill Fordham
Ivan AllenRadio Announcer
Jerry StahlLiquor Store Owner
Julia RobertsBarbara Weston
Julianne NicholsonIvy Weston
Juliette LewisKaren Weston
Margo MartindaleMattie Fae Aiken
Meryl StreepViolet Weston
Misty UphamJohnna Monevata
Newell AlexanderDr. Burke
Sam ShepardBeverly Weston
Will CoffeySheriff Deon Gilbeau

August: Osage County can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.