Avenging Force (1986)

Avenging Force (1986)
"Avenging Force" Poster

Action thriller drama film Avenging Force by director Sam Firstenberg with cinematographer Gideon Porath, writer James Booth, composer George S. Clinton and editor Michael J. Duthie.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Avenging Force from 1986 is Michael Dudikoff and John P. Ryan, among others.


  • Title: Avenging Force
  • Year: 1986
  • Duration: 104 minutes (1h 44m)

Avenging Force Crew

The main crew of Avenging Force consists of:

Avenging Force Cast

The main cast of Avenging Force consists of Michael Dudikoff as Capt. Matt Hunter and John P. Ryan as Prof. Elliott Glastenbury.

List of All Cast in Avenging Force

The entire cast of Avenging Force is listed below, in alphabetical order.

BJ DavisJoe Ferris
James BoothAdmiral Brown
James BordersCharles Kray
John P. RyanProf. Elliott Glastenbury
Loren FarmerAndrew Parker
Marc AlaimoCharlie Lavall
Michael DudikoffCapt. Matt Hunter
Paul StaplesJack Cain
Steve HulinThug

Avenging Force can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.