AVPR (2007)

AVPR (2007)
"AVPR" Poster

Action, adventure and fantasy film AVPR with composer Brian Tyler and editor Dan Zimmerman.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in AVPR from 2007 is John Ortiz and Steven Pasquale, among others.


  • Title: AVPR
  • Year: 2007
  • Duration: 94 minutes (1h 34m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1


The main crew of AVPR consists of:


The main cast of AVPR consists of John Ortiz as Sheriff Eddie Morales and Steven Pasquale as Dallas Howard.

List of All Cast in AVPR

The entire cast of AVPR is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Chelah HorsdalDarcy
Chris William MartinDeputy Ray
Françoise YipMs. Y
Gina HoldenCarrie
John OrtizSheriff Eddie Morales
Liam JamesSam
Steven PasqualeDallas Howard

AVPR can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.