Battleship 2012 (2012)

Battleship 2012 (2012)
"Battleship 2012" Poster

Science fiction & action adventure film Battleship 2012 by director Peter Berg with cinematographer Tobias A. Schliessler, composer Steve Jablonsky and editors Paul Rubell and Billy Rich.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Battleship 2012 from 2012 is Liam Neeson, Rihanna, Alexander Skarsgård and Taylor Kitsch, among others.


  • Title: Battleship 2012
  • Year: 2012
  • Duration: 131 minutes (2h 11m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.39:1

Battleship 2012 Crew

The main crew of Battleship 2012 consists of:

Battleship 2012 Cast

The main cast of Battleship 2012 consists of Liam Neeson as Admiral Shane, Rihanna as Petty Officer Cora 'Weps' Raikes, Alexander Skarsgård as Commander Stone Hopper and Taylor Kitsch as Lieutenant Alex Hopper.

List of All Cast in Battleship 2012

The entire cast of Battleship 2012 is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Adam GodleyDr. Nogrady
Alexander SkarsgårdCommander Stone Hopper
Brooklyn DeckerSam
David JensenNASA Director
Hamish LinklaterCal Zapata
Jesse PlemonsBoatswain Mate Seaman Jimmy "Ordy" Ord
Joe ChrestJPL Controller
Kerry CahillCal's Female Colleague
Liam NeesonAdmiral Shane
Peter BergJPJ 2nd Gunner
Peter MacNicolSecretary of Defense
Rami MalekWatch Officer
RihannaPetty Officer Cora 'Weps' Raikes
Tadanobu AsanoCaptain Yugi Nagata
Taylor KitschLieutenant Alex Hopper

Battleship 2012 can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.