Beetlejuice (1988)

Beetlejuice (1988)
"Beetlejuice" Poster

Comedy and fantasy film Beetlejuice by director Tim Burton with composer Danny Elfman.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Beetlejuice from 1988 is Alec Baldwin, Catherine O'Hara, Geena Davis and Jeffrey Jones, among others.


  • Title: Beetlejuice
  • Year: 1988
  • Duration: 92 minutes (1h 32m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1

Beetlejuice Crew

The main crew of Beetlejuice consists of:

Beetlejuice Cast

The main cast of Beetlejuice consists of Alec Baldwin as Adam Maitland, Catherine O'Hara as Delia Deetz, Geena Davis as Barbara Maitland and Jeffrey Jones as Charles Deetz.

List of All Cast in Beetlejuice

The entire cast of Beetlejuice is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Adelle LutzBeryl
Alec BaldwinAdam Maitland
Catherine O'HaraDelia Deetz
Geena DavisBarbara Maitland
Jeffrey JonesCharles Deetz
Michael KeatonBetelgeuse
Sylvia SidneyJuno
Winona RyderLydia Deetz

Beetlejuice can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.