Broken City (2013)

Broken City (2013)
"Broken City" Poster

Thriller, drama and crime film Broken City by director Allen Hughes with cinematographer Ben Seresin and writer Brian Tucker.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Broken City from 2013 is Russell Crowe, Mark Wahlberg, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Kyle Chandler and Jeffrey Wright, among others.


  • Title: Broken City
  • Year: 2013
  • Duration: 109 minutes (1h 49m)

Broken City Crew

The main crew of Broken City consists of:

Broken City Cast

The main cast of Broken City consists of Russell Crowe as Mayor Nicholas Hostetler, Mark Wahlberg as Billy Taggart, Catherine Zeta-Jones as Cathleen Hostetler, Kyle Chandler as Paul and Jeffrey Wright as Carl Fairbanks.

List of All Cast in Broken City

The entire cast of Broken City is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Alona TalKaty Bradshaw
Barry PepperJack Valliant
Catherine Kim PoonReporter
Catherine Zeta-JonesCathleen Hostetler
Griffin DunneSam Lancaster
James RansoneTodd Lancaster
Jeffrey WrightCarl Fairbanks
Judd LormandValliant's Office Reporter
Justin ChambersRyan
Kyle ChandlerPaul
Lori CampbellPremiere PR
Mark WahlbergBilly Taggart
Michael BeachTony Jansen
Natalie MartinezNatalie Barrow
Russell CroweMayor Nicholas Hostetler

Broken City can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.