Dark Passage (1947)

Dark Passage (1947)
"Dark Passage" Poster

Film Dark Passage by director Delmer Daves with cinematographer Sidney Hickox, writer Delmer Daves, composer Franz Waxman and editor David Weisbart.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Dark Passage from 1947 is Humphrey Bogart, Lauren Bacall, Agnes Moorehead and Bruce Bennett, among others.


  • Title: Dark Passage
  • Year: 1947
  • Duration: 106 minutes (1h 46m)

Dark Passage Crew

The main crew of Dark Passage consists of:

Dark Passage Cast

The main cast of Dark Passage consists of Humphrey Bogart as Vincent Parry, Lauren Bacall as Irene Jansen, Agnes Moorehead as Madge Rapf and Bruce Bennett as Bob.

List of All Cast in Dark Passage

The entire cast of Dark Passage is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Agnes MooreheadMadge Rapf
Anita Sharp-BolsterWoman
Bruce BennettBob
Clancy CooperMan on Street Seeking Match
Clifton YoungBaker
Douglas KennedyDetective Kennedy
Humphrey BogartVincent Parry
Jo StaffordSinger (voice, uncredited)
John ArledgeLonely Man at Bus Station
Lauren BacallIrene Jansen
Leonard BremenBus Ticket Clerk
Patrick McVeyImpatient Cabbie
Paul PanzerBus Passenger
Ray MontgomeryTheatre Usher in Trailer
Richard WalshPoliceman
Rory MallinsonGeorge Fellsinger
Shimen RuskinDriver Hitting Kennedy
Tom D'AndreaCabby (Sam)
Tom FaddenDiner Counterman Serving Parry
Vince EdwardsCop at Tollbooth

Dark Passage can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.