Darrow (1991)

Darrow (1991)
"Darrow" Poster

Biographical drama film Darrow by director John David Coles with cinematographer Paul Murphy, composer Richard Einhorn and editor Angelo Corrao.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Darrow from 1991 is Kevin Spacey, Chris Cooper, Calista Flockhart and Erin Cressida Wilson, among others.


  • Title: Darrow
  • Year: 1991
  • Duration: 101 minutes (1h 41m)

Darrow Crew

The main crew of Darrow consists of:

Darrow Cast

The main cast of Darrow consists of Kevin Spacey as Clarence Darrow, Chris Cooper as Eugene Debs, Calista Flockhart as Lillian Anderson and Erin Cressida Wilson as Jessie Darrow.

List of All Cast in Darrow

The entire cast of Darrow is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Calista FlockhartLillian Anderson
Chris CooperEugene Debs
Donald LogueJames McNamara
Erin Cressida WilsonJessie Darrow
John Christopher JonesEdgar Lee Masters
Kevin SpaceyClarence Darrow
Linda CarolaDarrow Supporter
Matthew FaberHenry Coll
Paul GuilfoyleBert Franklin

Darrow can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.