DeepStar Six (1989)

DeepStar Six (1989)
"DeepStar Six" Poster

Horror, action and sci-fi film DeepStar Six by director Sean S. Cunningham with cinematographer Mac Ahlberg, writers Lewis Abernathy and Geof Miller, composer Harry Manfredini and editor David Handman.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in DeepStar Six from 1989 is Miguel Ferrer, Taurean Blacque, Nancy Everhard and Greg Evigan, among others.


  • Title: DeepStar Six
  • Year: 1989
  • Duration: 99 minutes (1h 39m)

DeepStar Six Crew

The main crew of DeepStar Six consists of:

DeepStar Six Cast

The main cast of DeepStar Six consists of Miguel Ferrer as Snyder, Taurean Blacque as Captain Phillip Laidlaw, Nancy Everhard as Joyce Collins and Greg Evigan as McBride.

List of All Cast in DeepStar Six

The entire cast of DeepStar Six is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Elya BaskinBurciaga
Greg EviganMcBride
Matt McCoyJim Richardson
Miguel FerrerSnyder
Nancy EverhardJoyce Collins
Nia PeeplesScarpelli
Ronn CarrollOsborne
Taurean BlacqueCaptain Phillip Laidlaw
Thom BrayHodges

DeepStar Six can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.