Drive Angry (2011)

Drive Angry (2011)
"Drive Angry" Poster

Action, thriller and fantasy film Drive Angry with cinematographer Brian Pearson and writer Todd Farmer.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Drive Angry from 2011 is Nicolas Cage, Billy Burke, Amber Heard and William Fichtner, among others.


  • Title: Drive Angry
  • Year: 2011
  • Duration: 104 minutes (1h 44m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1

Drive Angry Crew

The main crew of Drive Angry consists of:

Drive Angry Cast

The main cast of Drive Angry consists of Nicolas Cage as Milton, Billy Burke as Jonah King, Amber Heard as Piper and William Fichtner as Accountant.

List of All Cast in Drive Angry

The entire cast of Drive Angry is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Amber HeardPiper
Billy BurkeJonah King
Charlotte RossCandy
David MorseWebster
Jack McGeeFat Lou
Joe ChrestFucking Passenger
Katy MixonNorma Jean
Michael PapajohnTattooed Guy
Nicolas CageMilton
Pruitt Taylor VinceRoy
Todd FarmerFrank
William FichtnerAccountant

Drive Angry can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.