Eagle Island (1986)

Eagle Island (1986)
"Eagle Island" Poster

Action thriller film Eagle Island by director Mats Helge with cinematographer Hans Dittmer, writer Madeleine Bruzélius and editor Anders Nilsson.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Eagle Island from 1986 is Summer Thomas, among others.


  • Title: Eagle Island
  • Year: 1986
  • Duration: 90 minutes (1h 30m)

Eagle Island Crew

The main crew of Eagle Island consists of:

Eagle Island Cast

The main cast of Eagle Island consists of Summer Thomas as Anna Kerrigan.

List of All Cast in Eagle Island

The entire cast of Eagle Island is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Anders NilssonGuard
Jan NygrenSubmarine Commander
Mats HelgeIntruder
Mats HuddénLt. Thomson
Summer ThomasAnna Kerrigan
Terry D. SeagoFrank Crayton
Timothy EarleSimon
Tom O'RourkeEddie Foster

Eagle Island can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.