Elysium (2013)

Elysium (2013)
"Elysium" Poster

Film Elysium by director Neill Blomkamp with cinematographer Trent Opaloch, writer Neill Blomkamp, composer Ryan Amon and editor Lee Smith.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Elysium from 2013 is Matt Damon, Jodie Foster and Sharlto Copley, among others.


  • Title: Elysium
  • Year: 2013
  • Duration: 109 minutes (1h 49m)

Elysium Crew

The main crew of Elysium consists of:

Gear used on Elysium

The , were used when creating "Elysium".

List of all gear used:

Elysium Cast

The main cast of Elysium consists of Matt Damon as Max, Jodie Foster as Delacourt and Sharlto Copley as Kruger.

List of All Cast in Elysium

The entire cast of Elysium is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Alice BragaFrey
Brandon AuretDrake
Carly PopeCCB Agent
Diego LunaJulio
Jodie FosterDelacourt
Jose Pablo CantilloSandro
Josh BlackerCrowe
Matt DamonMax
Ona GrauerCCB Agent
Sharlto CopleyKruger
Talisa Soto
Wagner MouraSpider
William FichtnerJohn Carlyle

Elysium can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.