Evolution (2001)

Evolution (2001)
"Evolution" Poster

Comedy and sci-fi film Evolution by director Ivan Reitman with cinematographer Michael Chapman and composer John Powell.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Evolution from 2001 is Julianne Moore, Orlando Jones, David Duchovny and Seann William Scott, among others.


  • Title: Evolution
  • Year: 2001
  • Duration: 101 minutes (1h 41m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1

Evolution Crew

The main crew of Evolution consists of:

Evolution Cast

The main cast of Evolution consists of Julianne Moore as Dr. Allison Reed, CDC, Orlando Jones as Prof. Harry Phineas Block, David Duchovny as Dr. Ira Kane and Seann William Scott as Wayne Grey.

List of All Cast in Evolution

The entire cast of Evolution is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Dan AykroydGovernor Lewis
David DuchovnyDr. Ira Kane
Ethan SupleeDeke
John ChoStudent
Julianne MooreDr. Allison Reed, CDC
Katharine TowneNadine
Michael ChapmanSheriff Long
Orlando JonesProf. Harry Phineas Block
Sarah SilvermanDenise
Seann William ScottWayne Grey
Ted LevineGeneral Russell Woodman
Ty BurrellColonel Flemming

Evolution can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.