Feel the Motion (1985)

Feel the Motion (1985)
"Feel the Motion" Poster

Film Feel the Motion by director Wolfgang Büld with cinematographer Roland Willaert, writers Wolfgang Büld and Rochus Hahn and editor Inge Kuhnert.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Feel the Motion from 1985 is Dietmar Bär, Sissy Kelling, Ingolf Lück and Frank Meyer-Brockmann, among others.


  • Title: Feel the Motion
  • Year: 1985
  • Duration: 97 minutes (1h 37m)

Feel the Motion Crew

The main crew of Feel the Motion consists of:

Feel the Motion Cast

The main cast of Feel the Motion consists of Dietmar Bär as Blomer, Sissy Kelling as Tina Lehmann, Ingolf Lück as Moderator and Frank Meyer-Brockmann as Stevie Dromburgh.

List of All Cast in Feel the Motion

The entire cast of Feel the Motion is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Claus FuchsGeneral
Dietmar BärBlomer
Frank Meyer-BrockmannStevie Dromburgh
Heinz HoenigManager
Henry van LyckTina's Father
Ingolf LückModerator
Karina FallensteinSuzy
Kurt RaabMephisto
Meat Loaf
Peter von StrombeckJim
Pia Zadora
Rolf ZacherAgent
Sissy KellingTina Lehmann
Trini Trimpop

Feel the Motion can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.