Fool's Gold (2008)

Fool's Gold (2008)
"Fool's Gold" Poster

Comedy, action and adventure film Fool's Gold by director Andy Tennant with cinematographer Don Burgess and editor Tracey Wadmore-Smith.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Fool's Gold from 2008 is Matthew McConaughey, Kate Hudson, Donald Sutherland and Ewen Bremner, among others.


  • Title: Fool's Gold
  • Year: 2008
  • Duration: 112 minutes (1h 52m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.40:1

Fool's Gold Crew

The main crew of Fool's Gold consists of:

Fool's Gold Cast

The main cast of Fool's Gold consists of Matthew McConaughey, Kate Hudson, Donald Sutherland as Nigel Honeycutt and Ewen Bremner as Alfonz.

List of All Cast in Fool's Gold

The entire cast of Fool's Gold is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Donald SutherlandNigel Honeycutt
Ewen BremnerAlfonz
Kate Hudson
Kevin HartBigg Bunny
Matthew McConaughey
Ray WinstoneMoe Fitch

Fool's Gold can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.