Fright Night (2011)

Fright Night (2011)
"Fright Night" Poster

Horror comedy film Fright Night with cinematographer Javier Aguirresarobe, writer Marti Noxon and composer Ramin Djawadi.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Fright Night from 2011 is Toni Collette, Anton Yelchin, Imogen Poots and Colin Farrell, among others.


  • Title: Fright Night
  • Year: 2011
  • Duration: 106 minutes (1h 46m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1

Fright Night Crew

The main crew of Fright Night consists of:

Fright Night Cast

The main cast of Fright Night consists of Toni Collette as Jane Brewster, Anton Yelchin as Charley Brewster, Imogen Poots as Amy Petersen and Colin Farrell as Jerry Dandrige.

List of All Cast in Fright Night

The entire cast of Fright Night is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Anton YelchinCharley Brewster
Brian HuskeyRick
Chris SarandonJay Dee
Colin FarrellJerry Dandrige
Dave FrancoMark
David TennantPeter Vincent
Emily MontagueDoris
Imogen PootsAmy Petersen
Lisa LoebVictoria
Toni ColletteJane Brewster

Fright Night can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.