Get Smart (2008)

Get Smart (2008)
"Get Smart" Poster

Action comedy film Get Smart by director Peter Segal with cinematographer Dean Semler and composer Trevor Rabin.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Get Smart from 2008 is Anne Hathaway, Steve Carell, Dwayne Johnson and Alan Arkin, among others.


  • Title: Get Smart
  • Year: 2008
  • Duration: 110 minutes (1h 50m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1

Get Smart Crew

The main crew of Get Smart consists of:

Get Smart Cast

The main cast of Get Smart consists of Anne Hathaway as Agent 99, Steve Carell as Maxwell Smart, Dwayne Johnson as Agent 23 and Alan Arkin as The Chief.

List of All Cast in Get Smart

The entire cast of Get Smart is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Alan ArkinThe Chief
Anne HathawayAgent 99
Bill MurrayAgent 13
Bill RomanowskiAir Marshall
David KoechnerLarabee
Dwayne JohnsonAgent 23
Felisha TerrellCONTROL Assistant
James CaanThe President
Ken DavitianShtarker
Kevin NealonCIA Agent
Larry MillerCIA Agent
Masi OkaBruce
Matthew GlaveSecret Service Agent Driver
Patrick WarburtonHymie
Stephen DunhamSecret Service Commander
Steve CarellMaxwell Smart
Terence StampSiegfried
Terry CrewsAgent 91

Get Smart can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.