Border (2018)

Border (2018)
"Border" Poster

Thriller, romance and fantasy film Border by director Ali Abbasi with writers John Ajvide Lindqvist, Ali Abbasi and Isabella Eklöf.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Border from 2018 is Eva Melander, Eero Milonoff and Ann Petrén, among others.


  • Title: Border
  • Year: 2018
  • Duration: 101 minutes (1h 41m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1

Border Crew

The main crew of Border consists of:

Border Cast

The main cast of Border consists of Eva Melander as Tina, Eero Milonoff as Vore and Ann Petrén as Agneta.

List of All Cast in Border

The entire cast of Border is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Ann PetrénAgneta
Eero MilonoffVore
Eva MelanderTina
Rakel WärmländerTherese

Border can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.