Green Zone (2010)

Green Zone (2010)
"Green Zone" Poster

Action thriller drama film Green Zone by director Paul Greengrass with cinematographer Barry Ackroyd, composer John Powell and editor Christopher Rouse.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Green Zone from 2010 is Matt Damon, Greg Kinnear, Amy Ryan and Brendan Gleeson, among others.


  • Title: Green Zone
  • Year: 2010
  • Duration: 115 minutes (1h 55m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1

Green Zone Crew

The main crew of Green Zone consists of:

Green Zone Cast

The main cast of Green Zone consists of Matt Damon as Roy Miller, Greg Kinnear as Clark Poundstone, Amy Ryan as Lawrie Dayne and Brendan Gleeson as Martin Brown.

List of All Cast in Green Zone

The entire cast of Green Zone is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Amy RyanLawrie Dayne
Brendan GleesonMartin Brown
Greg KinnearClark Poundstone
Jason IsaacsMaj. Briggs
Matt DamonRoy Miller

Green Zone can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.