Pissed Off (1991)

Pissed Off (1991)
"Pissed Off" Poster

Comedy film Pissed Off by director Roger Nygard with writers Robert Kuhn and Steve Oedekerk.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Pissed Off from 1991 is Jim Carrey, Kirsten Dunst, Thomas F. Wilson and Steve Oedekerk, among others.


  • Title: Pissed Off
  • Year: 1991
  • Duration: 93 minutes (1h 33m)

Pissed Off Crew

The main crew of Pissed Off consists of:

Pissed Off Cast

The main cast of Pissed Off consists of Jim Carrey as Death, Kirsten Dunst as Young Girl, Thomas F. Wilson as Al Dalby and Steve Oedekerk as Thane Furrows.

List of All Cast in Pissed Off

The entire cast of Pissed Off is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Denise CrosbyMelanie
Fred WillardInsurance Salesman
Jani LaneVol
Jim CarreyDeath
Kirsten DunstYoung Girl
Steve OedekerkThane Furrows
Thomas F. WilsonAl Dalby

Pissed Off can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.