Hot Fuzz (2007)

Hot Fuzz (2007)
"Hot Fuzz" Poster

Action comedy film Hot Fuzz by director Edgar Wright with cinematographer Jess Hall, writers Simon Pegg and Edgar Wright, composer David Arnold and editor Chris Dickens.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Hot Fuzz from 2007 is Martin Freeman, Simon Pegg, Paddy Considine, Bill Nighy and Jim Broadbent, among others.


  • Title: Hot Fuzz
  • Year: 2007
  • Duration: 121 minutes (2h 1m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1

Hot Fuzz Crew

The main crew of Hot Fuzz consists of:

Hot Fuzz Cast

The main cast of Hot Fuzz consists of Martin Freeman as Met Sergeant, Simon Pegg as Nicholas Angel, Paddy Considine as DS Andy Wainwright, Bill Nighy as Met Chief Inspector and Jim Broadbent as Inspector Frank Butterman.

List of All Cast in Hot Fuzz

The entire cast of Hot Fuzz is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Adam BuxtonTim Messenger
Bill BaileySergeant Turner
Bill NighyMet Chief Inspector
Billie WhitelawJoyce Cooper
Cate BlanchettJanine
Chris WaittDave
Edgar WrightShelf Stacker / Voice of Dave
Edward WoodwardTom Weaver
Elizabeth ElvinSheree Prosser
Eric MasonBernard Cooper
Garth JenningsCrack Addict
Jim BroadbentInspector Frank Butterman
Joe CornishBob
Julia DeakinMary Porter
Kevin EldonSergeant Tony Fisher
Lucy PunchEve Draper
Martin FreemanMet Sergeant
Nick FrostPC Danny Butterman
Olivia ColmanPC Doris Thatcher
Paddy ConsidineDS Andy Wainwright
Paul FreemanRev. Philip Shooter
Peter JacksonThief Dressed as Santa (uncredited)
Peter WightRoy Porter
Rafe SpallDC Andy Cartwright
Robert Popper"Not" Janine
Rory Lowings
Rory McCannMichael "Lurch" Armstrong
Simon PeggNicholas Angel
Stephen MerchantPeter Ian Staker
Steve CooganMetropolitan Police Inspector
Timothy DaltonSimon Skinner
Tom Strode Walton
Trevor NicholsGreg Prosser
Troy Woollan

Hot Fuzz can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.