The Sea Flower (1986)

The Sea Flower (1986)
"The Sea Flower" Poster

Romantic drama film The Sea Flower by director João César Monteiro with cinematographer Acácio de Almeida, writer João César Monteiro and editors Leonor Guterres and Manuela Viegas.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in The Sea Flower from 1986 is Georges Claisse, Manuela de Freitas and Laura Morante, among others.


  • Title: The Sea Flower
  • Year: 1986
  • Duration: 143 minutes (2h 23m)

The Sea Flower Crew

The main crew of The Sea Flower consists of:

The Sea Flower Cast

The main cast of The Sea Flower consists of Georges Claisse as Antoine, Manuela de Freitas as Sara and Laura Morante as Laura Rossellini.

List of All Cast in The Sea Flower

The entire cast of The Sea Flower is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Conceição SennaSenhora Amélia
Georges ClaisseAntoine
João César MonteiroStavroguine
Laura MoranteLaura Rossellini
Manuela de FreitasSara
Rita FigueiredoMaria
Teresa VillaverdeRosa

The Sea Flower can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.