I Don't Kiss (1991)

I Don't Kiss (1991)
"I Don't Kiss" Poster

Drama film I Don't Kiss by director André Téchiné with cinematographer Thierry Arbogast, writers André Téchiné and Michel Grisolia and composer Philippe Sarde.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in I Don't Kiss from 1991 is Emmanuelle Béart and Manuel Blanc, among others.


  • Title: I Don't Kiss
  • Year: 1991
  • Duration: 115 minutes (1h 55m)

I Don't Kiss Crew

The main crew of I Don't Kiss consists of:

I Don't Kiss Cast

The main cast of I Don't Kiss consists of Emmanuelle Béart as Ingrid and Manuel Blanc as Pierre Lacaze.

List of All Cast in I Don't Kiss

The entire cast of I Don't Kiss is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Christophe BernardLe Mac
Emmanuelle BéartIngrid
Ivan DesnyDimitri
Jean-Christophe Bouvet
Manuel BlancPierre Lacaze
Paulette Bouvet
Raphaëline GoupilleauMireille

I Don't Kiss can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.