I Hate Actors (1986)

I Hate Actors (1986)
"I Hate Actors" Poster

Comedy, drama and crime film I Hate Actors by director Gérard Krawczyk with cinematographer Michel Cénet, writer Gérard Krawczyk and composer Roland Vincent.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in I Hate Actors from 1986 is Michel Galabru, Pauline Lafont, Dominique Lavanant and Jean Poiret, among others.


  • Title: I Hate Actors
  • Year: 1986
  • Duration: 90 minutes (1h 30m)

I Hate Actors Crew

The main crew of I Hate Actors consists of:

I Hate Actors Cast

The main cast of I Hate Actors consists of Michel Galabru as Bison, Pauline Lafont as Elvina, Dominique Lavanant as Miss Davis and Jean Poiret as Orlando Higgins.

List of All Cast in I Hate Actors

The entire cast of I Hate Actors is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Bernard BlierJerome B. Cobb
Dominique LavanantMiss Davis
Guy MarchandEgelhofer
Jean PoiretOrlando Higgins
Jean-François StéveninChester Devlin
Jean-Paul LilienfeldBlue
Michel Blanc
Michel GalabruBison
Patrick BraoudéFineman
Patrick FloersheimKorman
Pauline LafontElvina
Sophie DuezBertha
Wojciech PszoniakHercule Potnik

I Hate Actors can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.