Intouchables (2011)

Intouchables (2011)
"Intouchables" Poster

Drama comedy film Intouchables by directors Olivier Nakache and Éric Toledano with cinematographer Mathieu Vadepied, writers Olivier Nakache and Éric Toledano, composer Ludovico Einaudi and editor Dorian Rigal-Ansous.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Intouchables from 2011 is Omar Sy and François Cluzet, among others.


  • Title: Intouchables
  • Year: 2011
  • Duration: 112 minutes (1h 52m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1

Intouchables Crew

The main crew of Intouchables consists of:

Intouchables Cast

The main cast of Intouchables consists of Omar Sy as Driss and François Cluzet as Philippe.

Intouchables can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.