Jake Speed (1986)

Jake Speed (1986)
"Jake Speed" Poster

Film Jake Speed with cinematographer Bryan Loftus, composer Mark Snow and editor Fred Stafford.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Jake Speed from 1986 is John Hurt, Dennis Christopher and Karen Kopins, among others.


  • Title: Jake Speed
  • Year: 1986
  • Duration: 100 minutes (1h 40m)

Jake Speed Crew

The main crew of Jake Speed consists of:

Jake Speed Cast

The main cast of Jake Speed consists of John Hurt as Syd, Dennis Christopher as Desmond Floyd and Karen Kopins as Margaret Winston.

List of All Cast in Jake Speed

The entire cast of Jake Speed is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Alan ShearmanRodrigo
Bernard CrombeyParis Gunman #2
Dennis ChristopherDesmond Floyd
Donna PescowWendy
Ian YuleBill Smith
John HurtSyd
Karen KopinsMargaret Winston
Ken GampuJoe Smith
Leon AmesPop Winston
Lisa LucasGirlfriend #1
Millie PerkinsMrs Winston
Monte MarkhamMr Winston
Peter FoxPriest
Roy LondonMaurice
Sal ViscusoNews stand Attendant

Jake Speed can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.