Jane Eyre (2011)

Jane Eyre (2011)
"Jane Eyre" Poster

Romantic drama film Jane Eyre by director Cary Joji Fukunaga with writer Moira Buffini.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Jane Eyre from 2011 is Michael Fassbender, Mia Wasikowska, Sally Hawkins and Jamie Bell, among others.


  • Title: Jane Eyre
  • Year: 2011
  • Duration: 120 minutes (2h 0m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1

Jane Eyre Crew

The main crew of Jane Eyre consists of:

Jane Eyre Cast

The main cast of Jane Eyre consists of Michael Fassbender as Edward Rochester, Mia Wasikowska as Jane Eyre, Sally Hawkins as Mrs. Reed and Jamie Bell as St. John.

List of All Cast in Jane Eyre

The entire cast of Jane Eyre is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Amelia ClarksonYoung Jane
Craig RobertsJohn Reed
Dame Judi DenchMrs. Fairfax
Emily HaighGeorgiana Reed
Imogen PootsBlanche Ingram
Jamie BellSt. John
Mia WasikowskaJane Eyre
Michael FassbenderEdward Rochester
Sally HawkinsMrs. Reed
Simon McBurneyMr. Brocklehurst
Sophie WardLady Ingram

Jane Eyre can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.