Jurassic Park III (2001)

Jurassic Park III (2001)
"Jurassic Park III" Poster

Action, adventure, thriller and sci-fi film Jurassic Park III by director Joe Johnston with cinematographer Shelly Johnson, writers Michael Crichton, Peter Buchman, Alexander Payne and Jim Taylor, composer Don Davis and editor Robert Dalva.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Jurassic Park III from 2001 is Sam Neill, William H. Macy and Téa Leoni, among others.


  • Title: Jurassic Park III
  • Year: 2001
  • Duration: 92 minutes (1h 32m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1

Jurassic Park III Crew

The main crew of Jurassic Park III consists of:

Jurassic Park III Cast

The main cast of Jurassic Park III consists of Sam Neill as Dr. Alan Grant, William H. Macy as Paul Kirby and Téa Leoni as Amanda Kirby.

List of All Cast in Jurassic Park III

The entire cast of Jurassic Park III is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Alessandro NivolaBilly Brennan
Blake Michael BryanCharlie
Bruce A. YoungNash
Craig HoskingPilot
Frank ClemMan in Suit
John DiehlCooper
Julio Oscar MechosoEnrique Cardoso
Laura DernEllie
Linda ParkHannah
Mark HarelikBen Hildebrand
Michael JeterUdesky
Rona BensonFemale Student
Sam NeillDr. Alan Grant
Sarah Danielle MadisonCheryl
Sonia JacksonSymposium Leader
Taylor NicholsMark
Trevor MorganEric Kirby
Téa LeoniAmanda Kirby
William H. MacyPaul Kirby

Jurassic Park III can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.