Kick-Ass 2 (2013)

Kick-Ass 2 (2013)
"Kick-Ass 2" Poster

Film Kick-Ass 2 by director Jeff Wadlow with cinematographer Tim Maurice-Jones, writer Jeff Wadlow, composers Henry Jackman and Matthew Margeson and editor Eddie Hamilton.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Kick-Ass 2 from 2013 is Chloë Grace Moretz, Aaron Taylor-Johnson and Christopher Mintz-Plasse, among others.


  • Title: Kick-Ass 2
  • Year: 2013
  • Duration: 103 minutes (1h 43m)

Kick-Ass 2 Crew

The main crew of Kick-Ass 2 consists of:

Kick-Ass 2 Cast

The main cast of Kick-Ass 2 consists of Chloë Grace Moretz as Mindy Macready / Hit Girl, Aaron Taylor-Johnson as Dave Lizewski / Kick-Ass and Christopher Mintz-Plasse as Chris D'Amico / The Motherfucker.

List of All Cast in Kick-Ass 2

The entire cast of Kick-Ass 2 is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Aaron Taylor-JohnsonDave Lizewski / Kick-Ass
Alexis RodneySkinny
Amy AnzelMrs. Zane
Andy NymanThe Tumor
Anthony J. MifsudConvict #1
Augustus PrewTodd / Ass Kicker
Benedict WongMr. Kim
Chloë Grace MoretzMindy Macready / Hit Girl
Christopher CordellMother Russia Cop
Christopher Mintz-PlasseChris D'Amico / The Motherfucker
Chuck LiddellChuck Liddell
Clark DukeMarty / Battle Guy
Claudia LeeBrooke
Daniel KaluuyaBlack Death
Donald FaisonDr. Gravity
Ella PurnellDolce
Enzo CilentiLou
Garrett M. BrownJames Lizewski
Howard GreenArresting Officer #2
Iain GlenUncle Ralph
Jesse CamachoOnlooker
Jim CarreySal Bertolinni / Colonel Stars and Stripes
John LeguizamoJavier
Lindy BoothMiranda Swedlow / Night Bitch
Lyndsy FonsecaKatie Deauxma
Martin RoachMother Russia Cop
Mike ChuteMother Russia Cop
Monica DolanTommy's Mum
Morris ChestnutMarcus Williams
Parker SawyersBlast Hammer
Richard BradshawCop #3
Robert EmmsInsect Man
Samantha CoughlanApocalypse Meow
Shane DalyMother Russia Cop
Steven MackintoshTommy's Dad
Tanya FearHarlow
Todd BoyceChief of Police
Tom Benedict KnightAlley Hood
Trevor Allan DaviesOld Man
Yancy ButlerMrs. D'Amico

Kick-Ass 2 can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.