Mirror Mirror (2012)

Mirror Mirror (2012)
"Mirror Mirror" Poster

Film Mirror Mirror by director Tarsem Singh with cinematographer Brendan Galvin, writer Jason Keller, composer Alan Menken and editor Robert Duffy.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Mirror Mirror from 2012 is Julia Roberts, Lily Collins, Armie Hammer and Nathan Lane, among others.


  • Title: Mirror Mirror
  • Year: 2012
  • Duration: 106 minutes (1h 46m)

Mirror Mirror Crew

The main crew of Mirror Mirror consists of:

Mirror Mirror Cast

The main cast of Mirror Mirror consists of Julia Roberts as Evil Queen, Lily Collins as Snow White, Armie Hammer as Prince Andrew Alcott and Nathan Lane as Brighton.

List of All Cast in Mirror Mirror

The entire cast of Mirror Mirror is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Alex IvanoviciTown Magistrate
Armie HammerPrince Andrew Alcott
Arthur HoldenNoble #1
Danny WoodburnGrimm
Frank WelkerMannequins / Beast
Julia RobertsEvil Queen
Kathleen FeeNoble #4
Kwasi SonguiNoble #2
Lily CollinsSnow White
Mare WinninghamBaker Margaret
Mark PovinelliHalf Pint
Michael LernerBaron
Nadia VerrucciServant
Nathan LaneBrighton
Richard JutrasTownsman
Robert EmmsCharles Renbock
Sean BeanKing
William CalvertDoor Guard #1

Mirror Mirror can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.