Monte Carlo (2011)

Monte Carlo (2011)
"Monte Carlo" Poster

Film Monte Carlo by director Thomas Bezucha with cinematographer Jonathan Brown, writers Thomas Bezucha and April Blair and composer Michael Giacchino.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Monte Carlo from 2011 is Leighton Meester, Selena Gomez, Katie Cassidy and Cory Monteith, among others.


  • Title: Monte Carlo
  • Year: 2011
  • Duration: 109 minutes (1h 49m)

Monte Carlo Crew

The main crew of Monte Carlo consists of:

Monte Carlo Cast

The main cast of Monte Carlo consists of Leighton Meester as Meg, Selena Gomez as Grace / Cordelia Winthrop Scott, Katie Cassidy as Emma and Cory Monteith as Owen.

List of All Cast in Monte Carlo

The entire cast of Monte Carlo is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Amanda Fairbank-HynesAmanda
Andie MacDowellPam
Attila ÁrpaSecurity at Grand Belle
Barna IllyésPaparazzi 1
Brett CullenRobert
Bruno Abraham-KremerPolice Captain
Catherine TateAlicia Winthrop Scott
Christophe MalavoyBernard Marchand
Cory MonteithOwen
Franck de la PersonneManager at Grand Belle
Giulio BerrutiPrince Domenico
István GözDoorman at Grand Belle
Joe Camp IIICarl at Diner
Joël LefrançoisManager at Le Petite Sommeil
Katie CassidyEmma
Leighton MeesterMeg
Luke BraceyRiley
Richard RifkinAuction Bidder 1
Selena GomezGrace / Cordelia Winthrop Scott
Shay CunliffeCashier at Eiffel Tower
Valérie LemercierMadame Valerie
Virág BárányMaid at Le Petite Sommeil
Éva MagyarSchool Director (Romania)

Monte Carlo can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.