Müllers Büro (1986)

Müllers Büro (1986)
"Müllers Büro" Poster

Musical, comedy and crime film Müllers Büro by director Niki List with cinematographer Hans Selikovsky and editor Ingrid Koller.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Müllers Büro from 1986 is Barbara Rudnik, Sue Tauber and Andreas Vitásek, among others.


  • Title: Müllers Büro
  • Year: 1986
  • Duration: 104 minutes (1h 44m)

Müllers Büro Crew

The main crew of Müllers Büro consists of:

Müllers Büro Cast

The main cast of Müllers Büro consists of Barbara Rudnik as Bettina Kant, Sue Tauber as Fräulein Schick and Andreas Vitásek as Larry Lapinsky.

List of All Cast in Müllers Büro

The entire cast of Müllers Büro is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Andreas StoekMike
Andreas VitásekLarry Lapinsky
Barbara RudnikBettina Kant
Bonnie EsauMeier
Ferdinand StahlEgon
Gaby HiftFrau Copain
Geli BrechelmacherMontana
I. StanglHenry
Jochen BrockmannKant
Johnny BelindaMaria
Maxi SukoppMaxi
Niki ListDelgado
Sue TauberFräulein Schick

Müllers Büro can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.