Never Back Down (2008)

Never Back Down (2008)
"Never Back Down" Poster

Film Never Back Down by director Jeff Wadlow with cinematographer Lukas Ettlin, writer Chris Hauty, composer Michael Wandmacher and editor Debra Weinfeld.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Never Back Down from 2008 is Amber Heard, Djimon Hounsou, Cam Gigandet and Sean Faris, among others.


  • Title: Never Back Down
  • Year: 2008
  • Duration: 113 minutes (1h 53m)

Never Back Down Crew

The main crew of Never Back Down consists of:

Never Back Down Cast

The main cast of Never Back Down consists of Amber Heard as Baja Miller, Djimon Hounsou as Jean Roqua, Cam Gigandet as Ryan McCarthy and Sean Faris as Jake Tyler.

List of All Cast in Never Back Down

The entire cast of Never Back Down is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Amber HeardBaja Miller
Cam GigandetRyan McCarthy
Djimon HounsouJean Roqua
Evan PetersMax Cooperman
Leslie HopeMargot Tyler
Neil Brown Jr.Aaron
Sean FarisJake Tyler
Tilky JonesEric
Tom NowickiMr. Lloyd

Never Back Down can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.