Nim's Island (2008)

Nim's Island (2008)
"Nim's Island" Poster

Film Nim's Island by directors Jennifer Flackett and Mark Levin with cinematographer Stuart Dryburgh, writers Jennifer Flackett, Joseph Kwong, Mark Levin and Paula Mazur, composer Patrick Doyle and editor Stuart Levy.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Nim's Island from 2008 is Abigail Breslin, Gerard Butler, Jodie Foster and Michael Carman, among others.


  • Title: Nim's Island
  • Year: 2008
  • Duration: 96 minutes (1h 36m)

Nim's Island Crew

The main crew of Nim's Island consists of:

Nim's Island Cast

The main cast of Nim's Island consists of Abigail Breslin, Gerard Butler, Jodie Foster and Michael Carman as Captain.

List of All Cast in Nim's Island

The entire cast of Nim's Island is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Abigail Breslin
Andrew NasonAustralian Tourist #2
Anthony SimcoeFirst Mate
Bryan ProbetsAustralian Tourist #1
Colin GibsonCruise Director
Dennis KreuslerBuccaneer Pirate Chef
Gerard Butler
Jay Laga'aiaHelicopter Pilot
Jodie Foster
Mark BradyPurser
Michael CarmanCaptain
Penny EveringhamOlder Woman Tourist
Peter CallanEdmund's Father
Rhonda DoyleEdmund's Mother
Tony BelletteOlder Man Tourist

Nim's Island can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.