ParaNorman (2012)

ParaNorman (2012)
"ParaNorman" Poster

Animated adventure comedy film ParaNorman with cinematographer Tristan Oliver.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in ParaNorman from 2012 is Anna Kendrick, Kodi Smit-McPhee and Jodelle Ferland, among others.


  • Title: ParaNorman
  • Year: 2012
  • Duration: 92 minutes (1h 32m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1

ParaNorman Crew

The main crew of ParaNorman consists of:

ParaNorman Cast

The main cast of ParaNorman consists of Anna Kendrick as Courtney Babcock, Kodi Smit-McPhee as Norman Babcock and Jodelle Ferland as Aggie Prenderghast.

List of All Cast in ParaNorman

The entire cast of ParaNorman is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Alex BorsteinMrs. Henscher
Anna KendrickCourtney Babcock
Ariel WinterBlithe Hollow Kid
Bernard HillJudge Hopkins
Casey AffleckMitch Downe
Elaine StritchGrandma Babcock
Jacob BertrandBlithe Hollow Townperson
Jodelle FerlandAggie Prenderghast
John GoodmanMr. Prenderghast
Kodi Smit-McPheeNorman Babcock
Leslie MannSandra Babcock
Tempestt BledsoeSheriff Hooper

ParaNorman can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.