Perfect Sense (2011)

Perfect Sense (2011)
"Perfect Sense" Poster

Film Perfect Sense by director David Mackenzie with composer Max Richter.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Perfect Sense from 2011 is Ewan McGregor, Stephen Dillane, Eva Green and Ewen Bremner, among others.


  • Title: Perfect Sense
  • Year: 2011
  • Duration: 92 minutes (1h 32m)

Perfect Sense Crew

The main crew of Perfect Sense consists of:

Perfect Sense Cast

The main cast of Perfect Sense consists of Ewan McGregor as Michael, Stephen Dillane as Stephen, Eva Green as Susan and Ewen Bremner as James.

List of All Cast in Perfect Sense

The entire cast of Perfect Sense is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Anamaria MarincaStreet Performer
Connie NielsenJenny
Eva GreenSusan
Ewan McGregorMichael
Ewen BremnerJames
Gilly GilchristDoctor
Stephen DillaneStephen

Perfect Sense can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.