Pineapple Express (2009)

Pineapple Express (2009)
"Pineapple Express" Poster

Film Pineapple Express by director David Gordon Green with writer Seth Rogen, composer Graeme Revell and editor Craig Alpert.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Pineapple Express from 2009 is James Franco, Danny McBride, Seth Rogen and Gary Cole, among others.


  • Title: Pineapple Express
  • Year: 2009
  • Duration: 111 minutes (1h 51m)

Pineapple Express Crew

The main crew of Pineapple Express consists of:

Pineapple Express Cast

The main cast of Pineapple Express consists of James Franco as Saul Silver, Danny McBride as Red, Seth Rogen as Dale Denton and Gary Cole as Ted.

List of All Cast in Pineapple Express

The entire cast of Pineapple Express is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Adam CrosbyAck
Amber HeardAngie Anderson
Bill HaderPrivate Miller
Bobby LeeBobby
Cleo KingPolice Liaison Officer
Connie SawyerFaye Belogus
Craig RobinsonMatheson
Dana LeeCheung
Danny McBrideRed
Ed Begley Jr.Robert
Gary ColeTed
James FrancoSaul Silver
James RemarGeneral Bratt
Joe Lo TruglioMr. Edwards
Jonathan SpencerScientist
Ken JeongKen
Kevin CorriganBudlofsky
Nora DunnShannon
Robert LongstreetDr. Terrence
Rosie PerezCarol
Seth RogenDale Denton
Steve BannosThug #2 - Jared
Troy GentileTroy

Pineapple Express can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.