Poltergeist (1982) (1982)

Poltergeist (1982) (1982)
"Poltergeist (1982)" Poster

Horror thriller film Poltergeist (1982) by director Tobe Hooper with writer Steven Spielberg, composer Jerry Goldsmith and editor Michael Kahn.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Poltergeist (1982) from 1982 is Craig T. Nelson, Dominique Dunne and JoBeth Williams, among others.


  • Title: Poltergeist (1982)
  • Year: 1982
  • Duration: 114 minutes (1h 54m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.39:1

Poltergeist (1982) Crew

The main crew of Poltergeist (1982) consists of:

Poltergeist (1982) Cast

The main cast of Poltergeist (1982) consists of Craig T. Nelson as Steve Freeling, Dominique Dunne as Dana Freeling and JoBeth Williams as Diane Freeling.

List of All Cast in Poltergeist (1982)

The entire cast of Poltergeist (1982) is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Craig T. NelsonSteve Freeling
Dominique DunneDana Freeling
Heather O'RourkeCarol Anne Freeling
JoBeth WilliamsDiane Freeling

Poltergeist (1982) can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.