Alien 0 (2012)

Alien 0 (2012)
"Alien 0" Poster

Horror, thriller and sci-fi film Alien 0 by director Ridley Scott with cinematographer Dariusz Wolski, writers Jon Spaihts and Damon Lindelof and editor Pietro Scalia.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Alien 0 from 2012 is Noomi Rapace, Michael Fassbender, Charlize Theron, Idris Elba, Guy Pearce and Logan Marshall-Green, among others.


  • Title: Alien 0
  • Year: 2012
  • Duration: 124 minutes (2h 4m)

Alien 0 Crew

The main crew of Alien 0 consists of:

Alien 0 Cast

The main cast of Alien 0 consists of Noomi Rapace as Elizabeth Shaw, Michael Fassbender as David, Charlize Theron as Meredith Vickers, Idris Elba as Janek, Guy Pearce as Peter Weyland and Logan Marshall-Green as Charlie Holloway.

List of All Cast in Alien 0

The entire cast of Alien 0 is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Benedict WongRavel
Charlize TheronMeredith Vickers
Giannina FacioShaw's Mother
Guy PearcePeter Weyland
Idris ElbaJanek
Logan Marshall-GreenCharlie Holloway
Michael FassbenderDavid
Noomi RapaceElizabeth Shaw
Patrick WilsonShaw's Father
Rafe SpallMillburn
Sean HarrisFifield

Alien 0 can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.