Promised Land (2012)

Promised Land (2012)
"Promised Land" Poster

Drama film Promised Land by director Gus van Sant with cinematographer Linus Sandgren, composer Danny Elfman and editor Billy Rich.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Promised Land from 2012 is Matt Damon, John Krasinski, Rosemarie DeWitt and Frances McDormand, among others.


  • Title: Promised Land
  • Year: 2012
  • Duration: 106 minutes (1h 46m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1

Promised Land Crew

The main crew of Promised Land consists of:

Promised Land Cast

The main cast of Promised Land consists of Matt Damon as Steve Butler, John Krasinski as Dustin Noble, Rosemarie DeWitt as Alice and Frances McDormand as Sue Thomason.

List of All Cast in Promised Land

The entire cast of Promised Land is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Frances McDormandSue Thomason
Hal HolbrookFrank Yates
John KrasinskiDustin Noble
Lucas BlackPaul Geary
Matt DamonSteve Butler
Rosemarie DeWittAlice
Scoot McNairyJeff Dennon

Promised Land can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.