Resting Place (1986)

Resting Place (1986)
"Resting Place" Poster

Drama film Resting Place by director John Korty with cinematographer William Wages, writer Walter Halsey Davis and composer Paul Chihara.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Resting Place from 1986 is Morgan Freeman, John Lithgow, CCH Pounder and Frances Sternhagen, among others.


  • Title: Resting Place
  • Year: 1986
  • Duration: 100 minutes (1h 40m)

Resting Place Crew

The main crew of Resting Place consists of:

Resting Place Cast

The main cast of Resting Place consists of Morgan Freeman as Luther Johnson, John Lithgow as Maj. Kendall Laird, CCH Pounder as Ada Johnson and Frances Sternhagen as Eudora McCallister.

Resting Place can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.