Riddick (2013)

Riddick (2013)
"Riddick" Poster

Film Riddick by director David Twohy with cinematographer David Eggby, writers David Twohy, Jim Wheat and Ken Wheat, composer Graeme Revell and editor Tracy Adams.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Riddick from 2013 is Vin Diesel and Karl Urban, among others.


  • Title: Riddick
  • Year: 2013
  • Duration: 119 minutes (1h 59m)

Riddick Crew

The main crew of Riddick consists of:

Riddick Cast

The main cast of Riddick consists of Vin Diesel as Riddick and Karl Urban as Lord Vaako.

List of All Cast in Riddick

The entire cast of Riddick is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Andreas ApergisKrone
Bokeem WoodbineMoss
Conrad PlaVargas
Danny Blanco HallFalco
Dave BautistaDiaz
Jordi MollàSantana
Karl UrbanLord Vaako
Katee SackhoffDahl
Matt NableBoss Johns
Neil NapierRubio
Noah Dalton DanbyNunez
Nolan Gerard FunkLuna
Raoul Max TrujilloLockspur
Vin DieselRiddick

Riddick can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.