Room for One More (1952)

Room for One More (1952)
"Room for One More" Poster

Film Room for One More by director Norman Taurog with cinematographer Robert Burks, writer Melville Shavelson, composer Max Steiner and editor Alan Crosland, Jr..

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Room for One More from 1952 is Cary Grant, Betsy Drake, Randy Stuart and Lurene Tuttle, among others.


  • Title: Room for One More
  • Year: 1952
  • Duration: 98 minutes (1h 38m)

Room for One More Crew

The main crew of Room for One More consists of:

Room for One More Cast

The main cast of Room for One More consists of Cary Grant as George "Poppy" Rose, Betsy Drake as Anna Perrott Rose, Randy Stuart as Mrs. Gladys Foreman and Lurene Tuttle as Miss Kenyon.

List of All Cast in Room for One More

The entire cast of Room for One More is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Barry NortonBoy Scout Ceremony Attendee
Betsy DrakeAnna Perrott Rose
Cary GrantGeorge "Poppy" Rose
Charles Ferguson
Charles MeredithMr. S. Thatcher
Charles Sherlock
Charles WattsMr. Roberts
Clifford Tatum Jr.Jimmy John Wilson
Cynthia Pepper
Dabbs GreerScoutmaster
Don BeddoeMr. Taylor
Doris Kemper
Dorothy Kennedy
Elizabeth Flournoy
Ezelle Poule
Frank FergusonSteve
Fred Kelsey
George WinslowTeenie Rose
Gretchen Hartman
Irving BaconMayor Michael J. Kane
James Conaty
John Alban
John Breen
John RidgelyHarry Foreman
Larry OlsenBenji Roberts
Lillian BronsonTeacher
Lillian O'Malley
Lurene TuttleMiss Kenyon
Malcolm CassellTim Rose
Mary Newton
Mary TreenGrace Roberts (as Mary Lou Treen)
Oliver BlakeMr. Tatum
Randy StuartMrs. Gladys Foreman
Robert Haines
Stephen Wootton
Tom Wilson
Tony TaylorJoey
Walt La Rue

Room for One More can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.