Rush Hour (1998)

Rush Hour (1998)
"Rush Hour" Poster

Film Rush Hour by director Brett Ratner with cinematographer Adam Greenberg, writers Jim Kouf and Ross LaManna, composers Lalo Schifrin and Ira Hearshen and editor Mark Helfrich.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Rush Hour from 1998 is Jackie Chan, Tom Wilkinson, Chris Tucker and Ken Leung, among others.


  • Title: Rush Hour
  • Year: 1998
  • Duration: 98 minutes (1h 38m)

Rush Hour Crew

The main crew of Rush Hour consists of:

Rush Hour Cast

The main cast of Rush Hour consists of Jackie Chan as Chief Inspector Lee, Tom Wilkinson as Thomas Griffin, Chris Tucker as Detective James Carter and Ken Leung as Sang.

List of All Cast in Rush Hour

The entire cast of Rush Hour is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Ada TaiFlight Attendant #2
Albert WongChin
Andy ChengJuntao's Man
Arlene TaiFlight Attendant #3
Barry Shabaka HenleyBobby
Billy DevlinFBI Agent at Building
Chan Man-ChingJapanese Tourist / Juntao's Man
Chris PennClive Cod
Chris TuckerDetective James Carter
Clifton PowellLuke
Dan MartinFBI Gate Guard #2
Deirdre O'BrienBlonde Tourist
Elizabeth PeñaTania Johnson
Frances FongSocialite
Gene LeBellTaxi Driver
George CheungSoo Yung's Driver
Jackie ChanChief Inspector Lee
John HawkesStucky
Julia HsuSoo Yung
Kai LennoxCop
Ken LeungSang
Kevin L. JacksonPool Player
Kevin LoweAnother Agent
Larry SullivanCop at Diner
Lucy LinExposition Official
Lydia LookFoo CHow Waitress
Manny PerryBartender
Mark RolstonAgent Warren Russ
Matthew BarryMarket Clerk
Michael FinuoliTicket Giver
Nicky Li Chung-ChiJuntao's Man
Norman D. WilsonCard Player
Philip Baker HallCaptain Diel
Rex LinnAgent Dan Whitney
Robert KoteckiConvention Center Agent
Robert LittmanFirst Caucasien
Roger FanSoo Yung's Bodyguard
Ronald D. BrownPool Hall Doorman
Stephen BlackehartSWAT Captain
Tom WilkinsonThomas Griffin
Tzi MaConsul Solon Han
Victoria GeniscePolice Officer
Yang LinConsul Secretary

Rush Hour can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.