Sabotage (2014)

Sabotage (2014)
"Sabotage" Poster

Action crime drama film Sabotage by director David Ayer with writer David Ayer and editor Dody Dorn.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Sabotage from 2014 is Arnold Schwarzenegger, Sam Worthington, Mireille Enos and Olivia Williams, among others.


  • Title: Sabotage
  • Year: 2014
  • Duration: 109 minutes (1h 49m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1

Sabotage Crew

The main crew of Sabotage consists of:

Sabotage Cast

The main cast of Sabotage consists of Arnold Schwarzenegger as John 'Breacher' Wharton, Sam Worthington as James 'Monster' Murray, Mireille Enos as Lizzy Murray and Olivia Williams as Investigator Caroline Brentwood.

List of All Cast in Sabotage

The entire cast of Sabotage is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Arnold SchwarzeneggerJohn 'Breacher' Wharton
Eddie J. FernandezApartment Hitman
Harold PerrineauJackson
Joe ManganielloJoe 'Grinder' Phillips
Martin DonovanFloyd Demel
Maurice CompteSapo
Mireille EnosLizzy Murray
Olivia WilliamsInvestigator Caroline Brentwood
Ralf Moeller
Sam WorthingtonJames 'Monster' Murray
Terrence HowardJulius 'Sugar' Edmonds
Troy GarityAgent Spolcheck

Sabotage can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.