Salt (2010)

Salt (2010)
"Salt" Poster

Action, thriller and mystery film Salt with cinematographer Robert Elswit, composer James Newton Howard and editor Stuart Baird.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Salt from 2010 is Angelina Jolie, Chiwetel Ejiofor and Liev Schreiber, among others.


  • Title: Salt
  • Year: 2010
  • Duration: 100 minutes (1h 40m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.39:1

Salt Crew

The main crew of Salt consists of:

Salt Cast

The main cast of Salt consists of Angelina Jolie as Evelyn Salt, Chiwetel Ejiofor as Darryl Peabody and Liev Schreiber as Theodore Winter.

List of All Cast in Salt

The entire cast of Salt is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Angelina JolieEvelyn Salt
August DiehlMike Krause
Chiwetel EjioforDarryl Peabody
Corey StollShnaider
Gary WilmesPaul Tracey
Liev SchreiberTheodore Winter
Mike ColterCIA Tactical Leader
Tika SumpterFront Deskwoman
Yara ShahidiSalt's Young Neighbor
Zoe Lister-JonesCIA Security Hub Tech

Salt can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.